President - Shearra Miller
Marketing Coordinator - Violet Arth
Visual Art & Education Coordinator - Darby Foust

Saturdays - Ben Mooney

111 S. Washington St.
Shelby, NC 28150
Phone: 704-484-2787, Fax: 704-481-1822

The Arts Council is Accessible

Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5:30pm
Saturdays, 10am - 2pm

Board of Directors

Bob Yelton, Chair
Dr. Bruce Boyles, Vice Chair
Erin Crow, Treasurer
Beverly Putnam, Secretary
Dr. Claire McCullough, Past Chair

Lacey Beam
Valerie Boyd
Dr. Dustin Bridges
Rod Clouse
Bruce Currie
Linda Ford
Dr. Linda Hopper
Kitty Hoyle
Hill Hudson, III
Anne Langley
Rev. Lamont Littlejohn
Greg Melton
Marc Stowe
Peg Thornburg
Matthew Tessnear
111 S. Washington St., Shelby, NC 28150   -   Phone: 704-484-2787   -   Email: